The Group Background

List of Directors

  • Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta
  • Mr. R.K. Gupta
  • Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta

Overseas Division

  • Mr. Ajay Gupta
  • Mr. Ritesh Gupta

We Operate in a very flat hierarchical setup for a faster and an efficient flow of downward and upward information. It has helped up in speeding up the decision-making process to provide quick and efficient services to our customers. The directors themselves are embedded in the functional Areas for a better utilization of their skills and expertise in order to better serve the end customers with high quality goods and services.

Mr. Raj Gupta
Finance & Purchase
Mr. Ashok Gupta
Mr. Anil Gupta
H.R.M. & Quality
Mr. Anoop Gulati
Ajay Gupta
Vippul Aggarwal
(Global Markiting)
Ajay Gulati
(Purchase Manager)
Joginder Gupta
(Production Planning)
Lalit Kumar
(Final inspection)
Sukhwinder Singh
(H.R.M. Manager)
Ritesh Gupta
(Govt. Marketing)
Vijay Kumar
Mewa Singh & Sewa Singh
(Head of Forging Dept. and Press Shop)
Taushif Rashid
(Lab Incharge)
Vijay Kumar
(Inquiries and order follow up)
Rajiv Gupta
(North Region)
Sunil Kumar
(Store Incharge)
Shivajit Singh
(Incharge Machine Shop)
Anita Sood
(Inspection Documentation)
Arvinder Singh
(Information Desk)
Ankit Gupta
(East Region)
Lalit Kumar
Harpreet Kaur
Ashish Gupta
(South Region)
Vikas Duggal